Upcoming Events

Subsea Integrity Conference North Sea 2014 Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - Thursday, December 4, 2014

Marriott Hotel, Aberdeen, UK. Phone: +44 (0)207 375-7503; (800) 814 3459. Email: psoskin@decomworld.com.

December 2, 2014 - December 4, 2014
OSEA 2014 International Conference Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - Friday, December 5, 2014

Marina Bay Sands, Singapore. Web: osea-asia.com.

December 2, 2014 - December 5, 2014
5th Basra Oil& Gas International Conference & Exhibition Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Sunday, December 7, 2014

Basra International Fair Ground, Basra, Iraq. Phone: +90 2123560056; Web: basraoilgas.com.

December 4, 2014 - December 7, 2014
NAPE Rockies Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014

Colorado Convention Center, Denver, CO. Web: www.napeexpo.com.

December 10, 2014 - December 12, 2014
Underground Construction Technology International Conference & Exhibition Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Thursday, January 29, 2015

George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston, TX. Phone: (281) 558-6930; Fax: (281) 558-7029; Email: kfrancis@uctonline.com.

January 27, 2015 - January 29, 2015
54th Annual Distribution Contractors Association (DCA) Convention Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015 February 7, 2015 - February 12, 2015
Middle East Turbomachinery Symposium Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Sheraton Doha Resort & Conference Hotel, Doha, Qatar. Email: exhibit@turbo-lab.tamu.edu.

February 15, 2015 - February 18, 2015
Pipeline Coating 2015 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Thursday, February 19, 2015

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen, Vienna, Austria
Web: http://www.amiplastics.com/events/event?Code=C621.

February 17, 2015 - February 19, 2015
67th Annual Pipe Line Contractors Association (PLCA) Convention Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015

Park Hyatt Aviara Resort, Carlsbad, CA. Phone: (214) 969-2700; Web: plca@plca.org.

February 24, 2015 - February 28, 2015
2nd Central Asia and Caspian Oil & Gas Security Forum Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Almaty, Kazakhstan. Web: www.caoilgassecurity.com.

March 3, 2015 - March 4, 2015
NACE Corrosion 2015 Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Thursday, March 19, 2015

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, Dallas, TX. Phone: (281) 228-6200; Fax: (281) 228-6300; Email: firstservice@nace.org.

March 15, 2015 - March 19, 2015
2015 Pipeline Opportunities Conference Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Royal Sonesta Hotel, Houston, TX. Phone: (281) 558-6930 x222; Email: kfrancis@oildom.com.

March 24, 2015
2015 School of Energy Remix Monday, March 30, 2015 - Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Calgary Telus Convention Centre, Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Phone: (888) 613-8874; Email: rbraziel@rbnenergy.com.

March 30, 2015 - April 1, 2015
61st Annual Pipe Line Contractors Association of Canada (PLCAC) Convention Monday, April 13, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa, Maui, Hawaii. Phone: (905) 847-9383; Email: plcac@pipeline.ca; Web: www.pipeline.ca.

April 13, 2015 - April 17, 2015
National Association of Pipe Coating Applicators (NAPCA) Convention Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Hyatt Scottsdale at Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale, AZ. Phone: (713) 655-5761; Fax: (713) 655-0020.

April 15, 2015 - April 18, 2015
Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) 2015 Monday, May 4, 2015 - Thursday, May 7, 2015

NRG Park, Houston, TX. Phone: (972) 952-9494; Fax: (713) 779-4216; Email: meetings@otcnet.org.

May 4, 2015 - May 7, 2015
90th International School of Hydrocarbon Measurement Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015

Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City, OK. Phone: (405) 831-8609; Email: lcrowley@ou.edu.

May 12, 2015 - May 14, 2015
American Gas Association Operations Conference & Biennial Exhibition Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015

Gaylord Texan Hotel & Convention Center, Grapevine, TX. Phone: (202) 824-7000; Web: www.aga.org.

May 19, 2015 - May 22, 2015