Upcoming Events

Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) 2015 Monday, May 4, 2015 - Thursday, May 7, 2015

NRG Park, Houston, TX. Phone: (972) 952-9494; Fax: (713) 779-4216; Email: meetings@otcnet.org.

May 4, 2015 - May 7, 2015
90th International School of Hydrocarbon Measurement Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015

Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City, OK. Phone: (405) 831-8609; Email: lcrowley@ou.edu.

May 12, 2015 - May 14, 2015
Efficiency, Visibility and Reliability Keys to lower costs and greater profitability in oil and gas operations Wednesday, May 13, 2015

This webinar addresses how automation can increase operating efficiency, visibility and reliability to help lower costs and boost profitability. It also provides four steps to accelerating automation’s deployment in oil and gas, while improving overall effectiveness.
Register here: http://bit.ly/1CX0FSt

May 13, 2015
American Gas Association Operations Conference & Biennial Exhibition Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015

Gaylord Texan Hotel & Convention Center, Grapevine, TX. Phone: (202) 824-7000; Web: www.aga.org.

May 19, 2015 - May 22, 2015
49th Annual Mid-Atlantic Gas Transmission & Distribution Operations Seminar and Vendor Expo Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015

For natural gas front line managers, engineers and other decision makers.

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, 1150 Camp Hill Bypass, Camp Hill, PA 17011. Contact: dkitner@energypa.org, or 717-901-0609 or the Calendars page at www.energypa.org

May 28, 2015 - May 29, 2015
World Gas Conference 2015 (WGC 2015) Monday, June 1, 2015 - Friday, June 5, 2015

The 26th World Gas Conference is the largest and most prestigious conference in the global gas industry calendar gathering thousands of leading energy players and decision makers.

In June 2015 Paris will welcome over 4,000 conference delegates from 100 countries. More than 500 speakers will discuss current and future industry developments. Numerous social and technical networking events have been organised for delegates to grow their global network, showcase their findings and build strong partnerships.

June 1, 2015 - June 5, 2015