Upcoming Events

American Public Gas Association Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Join the American Public Gas Association in Broomfield, Colorado right outside of Denver for the 2015 APGA Annual Conference. For further information, visit http://www.apga.org.

July 26, 2015 - July 29, 2015
South Texas Oil Field Expo Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015

Whether you’re interested in attending or exhibiting, Texas Classic Productions’ Oilfield Expo Series brings buyers and sellers together in an industry-exclusive atmosphere, focused on deal-making and trade.
For further information, visit www.southtexasoilfieldexpo.com.

July 29, 2015 - July 30, 2015
Appalachian Gas Measurement Short Course Monday, August 3, 2015 - Thursday, August 6, 2015

The AGMSC provides an opportunity for those associated with the Gas Measurement Industry to learn from over 90 lecture class periods and over 100 periods of Hands On classes. Whether you are new to the gas industry or have many years of experience, you will find a class that meets your needs.

For further information, visit Web: www.agmsc.org.

August 3, 2015 - August 6, 2015
Annual Gas Operations Technical and Leadership Summit Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015

Phone: (651) 289-9600, ext. 105; Web: www.midwestenergy.org.

August 11, 2015 - August 13, 2015
19th Annual Deepwater Technical Symposium Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - Thursday, August 20, 2015

. Web: www.deepwaternola.org.

August 18, 2015 - August 20, 2015
Western Regional Gas Conference Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Phone: (928) 203-1222; Email: rclarillos@gmail.com.

August 18, 2015 - August 19, 2015
Tulsa Pipeline Expo Monday, August 24, 2015

For further information: Phone: (403) 209-3555; Fax: (403) 245-8649.

August 24, 2015
2015 National Gas Rodeo Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015

Thisevent provides elite gas crews, from across the U.S., an opportunity to take their everyday job skills and showcase them in a competitive environment.

Phone: (651) 289-9600 x105; Web: www.Midwestenergy.org.

August 27, 2015 - August 29, 2015
Oil & Gas Technologies Symposium – Advances for Upstream and Midstream Sectors Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015

KROHNE, Inc. will jointly sponsor the symposium at it's company headquarters in Houston. Other sponsors include ROSEN, Trihedral, Phoenix Contact, and the SAMSON Group. Participants will receive professional development hours (PDH) for attendance at the symposium’s educational presentations and workshops.

To register, visit www.us.krohne.com/seminars.

September 17, 2015 - September 18, 2015